Our Governance

The Children’s Leukaemia and Cancer Research Foundation (Inc) ABN 42 030 465 053

The Foundation Board of Management currently comprises of 7 individuals – whose backgrounds range from the finance sector, private business to medical research. All Board Members give freely of their time to the Foundation. The Board oversees the management of the Foundation, whilst the day to day running of the Foundation is undertaken by the Chief Executive Officer and the administration office.

Board of Management

  • Mr Geoffrey CATTACH, AM(Chairman)
  • Mr Philip BRUCE – (Vice Chairman)
  • Mr Kim WILLIAMSON(Treasurer)
  • Mr Justin BRUCE – (Secretary)
  • Mr Kimon ANDERSON
  • Mr Michael PARKER
  • Professor Ursula KEES


  • Mr Peter HARPER


  • Justin Langer, AM


  • Georgia Lowry
  • Marley Brown

Administration Staff

  • Mrs Andrea ALEXANDER (Chief Executive Officer)
  • Mrs Wendy KEARNS (Executive Officer)
  • Miss Katelyn LUSH (Executive Assistant)